All-England Theatre Festival
For organisational purposes the AETF is divided into four areas (North, Central, West and East - see map), each with its own organisational structure. An executive committee of 12 trustees (3 from each area) co-ordinates the work of the festival as a whole. See ‘brochure’ and ‘dates’ for details of all the current affiliated festivals of the AETF and its Area and divisional structure and points of contact